

## **China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited**

中國消防企業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 445)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Jiang Xiong (*Chairman*) Mr. Jiang Qing (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Wang De Feng Ms. Weng Xiu Xia Mr. Hu Yong

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Dr. Loke Yu Mr. Heng Ja Wei Ms. Sun Guo Li

The table below shows the composition of each of the three committees the Board established.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Loke Yu	С	С	М
Mr. Heng Ja Wei	М	М	С
Ms. Sun Guo Li	М		М
Mr. Jiang Qing		М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 17 December 2013