

China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited

中國消防企業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 445)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Xiong (Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Qing (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhang Hai Yan

Mr. Wang De Feng

Ms. Weng Xiu Xia

Mr. Hu Yong

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Jean-Charles Thoumire

Mr. Oon Wee Chin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Loke Yu

Mr. Heng Ja Wei

Ms. Sun Guo Li

The table below shows the composition of each of the three committees the Board established.

Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee*
Dr. Loke Yu	С	С	M
Mr. Heng Ja Wei	M	M	С
Ms. Sun Guo Li	M		M
Mr. Jiang Qing		M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
 M Member of the relevant Board committee
 * Committee starts running on 1 April 2012